Follow Us:
ThinkOpinion - Privacy Policy
Privacy Policy
At Think Opinion, we strive to develop innovative services to better serve our users. We recognize that privacy is an important issue, so we design and operate our services with the protection of your privacy in mind. This Privacy Policy outlines the types of personal information we gather when you use Think Opinion's services, as well as some of the steps we take to safeguard it.
 
The following principles apply to the personally identifying information we ask for and that you provide. "Personally identifying information" is information that individually identifies you, such as your name, physical address or email address.
 
Data collection
Think Opinion collects limited non-personally identifying information your browser makes available whenever you visit a website. This log information includes your Internet Protocol address, browser type, the date and time of your access and one or more cookies that may uniquely identify your browser. We use this information to operate, develop and improve our services.
 
Some of our services require you to register for an account. Think Opinion asks you for some personal information in order to create an account (typically your name, email address, e-gold account and a password for your account) and we will use that information to provide the service. For certain services, such as our advertising programs, we may request credit card or other payment information, which we maintain in encrypted form on our server.

Additional security information we will record automatically when logging in:
IP Address 
Country location 
Internet Service Provider 
Browser, and device Information, 
Date and Time of Log In Details of where you joined us from if available (referral website, facebook, google etc.) This security information is used in conjunction with the registration information to complete secondary security checks to ensure we have been provided with genuine information, to make sure you are not breaking any rules or terms of our site and fraud prevention.Examples would be creating duplicate accounts, registering false information, or committing fraud.

Additional verification information we may request Prior to sending any payments, we may also request verification document(s) to verify your registered information (examples might include a utility bill, drivers license or similar.Any documents you send to us will be dealt with securely, are only used for the purpose of verifying your identify or your age and will be permanently deleted within 24 hours of verification of your account. If a further document is requested we will hold the original document until the second document is received, or up to a maximum of 7 days at which point it will be permanently deleted.You will be able to request separately either via email or support ticket that we delete any document you have sent to us at the first opportunity prior to those timescales. Documents sent to us can only be accessed by members of staff with authorisation to view that email account at ThinkOpinion Market Surveys (OPC) Private Limited. ( Company That operates ThinkOpinion.com )
 
Cookies
Upon your first visit to Think Opinion, a cookie is sent to your computer that uniquely identifies your browser. A "cookie" is a small file containing a string of characters that is sent to your computer when you visit a website.
 
We use cookies to improve the quality of our service and to better understand how people interact with us. Think Opinion does this by storing user preferences in cookies and by tracking user trends and patterns of how people access our site.
 
Most browsers are initially set up to accept cookies. You can reset your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. However, some Think Opinion features or services may not function properly without cookies.
 
Information sharing
We will not sell, disclose or lease our member's personal information to any other entity, unless this information is required by a local Law Enforcement Agency's.
Changes to this Policy
Please note this Privacy Policy will change from time to time. We expect most such changes to be minor, but there may be changes that are more significant. Regardless, we will post those changes on this page and, if the changes are significant, we will also provide a more prominent notice on our News Page. Each version will be noted at the top of the page.
Server Time  
11/18/19 8:42 PM
System: Virus from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 38.71 points.
11/18/19 8:44 PM
System: Rohit223 from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 8:44 PM
System: Alpha1910sss from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 8:54 PM
System: Thinkopinion from India Completed "OfferDaddy - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 38 points.
11/18/19 8:54 PM
System: Virus from India Completed "ENLIGNE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 47.04 points.
11/18/19 8:56 PM
System: Luputu from India Completed "ADCENDMEDIA - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 32.5 points.
11/18/19 8:59 PM
System: Gold25 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
11/18/19 9:02 PM
System: Gill2 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 47.6 points.
11/18/19 9:07 PM
System: laquan from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 40.8 points.
11/18/19 9:07 PM
System: Kokil9999 from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 9:09 PM
System: Suhelsamiya from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 9:11 PM
System: pumbaa from India Completed "OfferDaddy - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 49 points.
11/18/19 9:12 PM
System: krishna from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
11/18/19 9:16 PM
System: Tamil from India Completed "ENLIGNE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 47.04 points.
11/18/19 9:17 PM
System: Samba from India Completed "ENLIGNE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 80.64 points.
11/18/19 9:19 PM
System: Singhsahab from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 9:22 PM
System: mathi from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 47.6 points.
11/18/19 9:22 PM
System: Infinity from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 9:23 PM
System: Ruksu from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 81.2 points.
11/18/19 9:24 PM
System: Toxic from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
11/18/19 9:25 PM
System: FONIX from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 9:36 PM
System: Sambhu from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 35 points.
11/18/19 9:40 PM
System: Suhelsamiya from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 9:43 PM
System: saurabhgiri77 from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 9:43 PM
System: Robin from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 9:46 PM
System: ONLINE from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 9:55 PM
System: swathi from United States Completed "Your-Surveys- Daily Router-All Countries-NEW" & credited 80 points.
11/18/19 9:58 PM
System: Gandu from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 9:59 PM
System: Toxic from India Completed "OfferDaddy - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 30 points.
11/18/19 10:00 PM
System: mathi from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 42 points.
11/18/19 10:00 PM
System: Tanmay420 from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 10:01 PM
System: FONIX from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 35 points.
11/18/19 10:01 PM
System: anuatya_2405 from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 10:03 PM
System: Raman1420 from India just Registered at ThinkOpinion.You received "$0.50"as signup bonus.
11/18/19 10:06 PM
System: Goodboy from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 10:06 PM
System: swathi from United States Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 84 points.
11/18/19 10:13 PM
System: Dj3456 from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 10:13 PM
System: Robin from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 10:15 PM
System: Bandhan from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 10:17 PM
System: Tanmay420 from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 10:17 PM
System: Jadu from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 10:18 PM
System: Thinkopinion from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 35 points.
11/18/19 10:18 PM
System: Sahru223 from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 10:24 PM
System: Piyush569 has just cashed out $35.09.
11/18/19 10:25 PM
System: Goodboy from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 10:28 PM
System: Toxic from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
11/18/19 10:32 PM
System: Mallickhmb from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
11/18/19 10:35 PM
System: VVKR from India just Registered at ThinkOpinion.You received "$0.50"as signup bonus.
11/18/19 10:38 PM
System: Sameer05 from India Completed "ENLIGNE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 10.78 points.
11/18/19 10:39 PM
System: Rana from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
You must have at least 1 Completed withdraw to use chatbox.

  Last 10 Credited
  Last 10 Added
  55 points  
  65 points  
  65 points  
  65 points  
  65 points  
  65 points  
  54 points  
  70 points  
  23.1 points  
  28 points