Follow Us:
ThinkOpinion - Privacy Policy
Privacy Policy
At Think Opinion, we strive to develop innovative services to better serve our users. We recognize that privacy is an important issue, so we design and operate our services with the protection of your privacy in mind. This Privacy Policy outlines the types of personal information we gather when you use Think Opinion's services, as well as some of the steps we take to safeguard it.
 
The following principles apply to the personally identifying information we ask for and that you provide. "Personally identifying information" is information that individually identifies you, such as your name, physical address or email address.
 
Data collection
Think Opinion collects limited non-personally identifying information your browser makes available whenever you visit a website. This log information includes your Internet Protocol address, browser type, the date and time of your access and one or more cookies that may uniquely identify your browser. We use this information to operate, develop and improve our services.
 
Some of our services require you to register for an account. Think Opinion asks you for some personal information in order to create an account (typically your name, email address, e-gold account and a password for your account) and we will use that information to provide the service. For certain services, such as our advertising programs, we may request credit card or other payment information, which we maintain in encrypted form on our server.

Additional security information we will record automatically when logging in:
IP Address 
Country location 
Internet Service Provider 
Browser, and device Information, 
Date and Time of Log In Details of where you joined us from if available (referral website, facebook, google etc.) This security information is used in conjunction with the registration information to complete secondary security checks to ensure we have been provided with genuine information, to make sure you are not breaking any rules or terms of our site and fraud prevention.Examples would be creating duplicate accounts, registering false information, or committing fraud.

Additional verification information we may request Prior to sending any payments, we may also request verification document(s) to verify your registered information (examples might include a utility bill, drivers license or similar.Any documents you send to us will be dealt with securely, are only used for the purpose of verifying your identify or your age and will be permanently deleted within 24 hours of verification of your account. If a further document is requested we will hold the original document until the second document is received, or up to a maximum of 7 days at which point it will be permanently deleted.You will be able to request separately either via email or support ticket that we delete any document you have sent to us at the first opportunity prior to those timescales. Documents sent to us can only be accessed by members of staff with authorisation to view that email account at ThinkOpinion Market Surveys (OPC) Private Limited. ( Company That operates ThinkOpinion.com )
 
Cookies
Upon your first visit to Think Opinion, a cookie is sent to your computer that uniquely identifies your browser. A "cookie" is a small file containing a string of characters that is sent to your computer when you visit a website.
 
We use cookies to improve the quality of our service and to better understand how people interact with us. Think Opinion does this by storing user preferences in cookies and by tracking user trends and patterns of how people access our site.
 
Most browsers are initially set up to accept cookies. You can reset your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. However, some Think Opinion features or services may not function properly without cookies.
 
Information sharing
We will not sell, disclose or lease our member's personal information to any other entity, unless this information is required by a local Law Enforcement Agency's.
Changes to this Policy
Please note this Privacy Policy will change from time to time. We expect most such changes to be minor, but there may be changes that are more significant. Regardless, we will post those changes on this page and, if the changes are significant, we will also provide a more prominent notice on our News Page. Each version will be noted at the top of the page.
Server Time  
7/1/20 10:31 PM
System: Ometal20 from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 1 points.
7/1/20 10:40 PM
System: Aaman77 from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 39 points.
7/1/20 10:44 PM
System: Sajid777 from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 30.6 points.
7/1/20 10:50 PM
System: Abdul56 from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 31.5 points.
7/1/20 10:54 PM
System: Mukeem066 from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 39 points.
7/1/20 10:57 PM
System: Maseen88 from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 30.6 points.
7/1/20 11:08 PM
System: Lestinwoods from United States Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 112 points.
country - 7/1/20 11:08 PM
7/1/20 11:09 PM
System: Sonu00 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 30.8 points.
7/1/20 11:11 PM
System: Boss51 from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 28 points.
7/1/20 11:14 PM
System: Azamm24 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
7/1/20 11:19 PM
System: Whatsapp from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 35 points.
7/1/20 11:29 PM
System: Ajith from India Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 50.4 points.
7/1/20 11:40 PM
System: Kk97 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
7/1/20 11:41 PM
System: Kaif84 from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 31.5 points.
7/1/20 11:41 PM
System: Abujar84 from India Completed "Admantium - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 36 points.
7/1/20 11:47 PM
System: Boss51 from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 27.2 points.
7/1/20 11:51 PM
System: mathi from India Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 50.4 points.
7/2/20 12:01 AM
System: larrywillams from United States just Registered at ThinkOpinion.You received "$0.25"as signup bonus.
7/2/20 12:02 AM
System: NYMAR088 has just cashed out $20.00.
7/2/20 12:07 AM
System: Malik9837 from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 1 points.
7/2/20 12:09 AM
System: Shad45 from India Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 50.4 points.
7/2/20 12:11 AM
System: joyindianlife from India Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 50.4 points.
7/2/20 12:16 AM
System: Kaif84 from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 30.6 points.
7/2/20 12:17 AM
System: Ginger from India Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 50.4 points.
7/2/20 12:18 AM
System: Gulsajar from India Completed "Admantium - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 36 points.
7/2/20 12:20 AM
System: gurusingh from India Completed "OpinionSurveys - INDIA (WEEKLY)" & credited 65 points.
7/2/20 12:20 AM
System: gyani from India Completed "OpinionSurveys - INDIA (WEEKLY)" & credited 65 points.
7/2/20 12:21 AM
System: shehwaransari from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 30.8 points.
7/2/20 12:32 AM
System: Mbape07 from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 39 points.
7/2/20 12:34 AM
System: Roman143 from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 39 points.
7/2/20 12:37 AM
System: Smart from India Completed "Admantium - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 36 points.
7/2/20 12:38 AM
System: Kk97 from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 56 points.
7/2/20 12:39 AM
System: Mbape07 from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 30.6 points.
7/2/20 12:39 AM
System: gurusingh from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 45.5 points.
7/2/20 12:40 AM
System: Mazid from India Completed "Admantium - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 36 points.
7/2/20 12:40 AM
System: Omkar00 from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 27.2 points.
7/2/20 12:41 AM
System: Roman143 from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 30.6 points.
7/2/20 12:48 AM
System: Guddu from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 39 points.
7/2/20 12:49 AM
System: Limka from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
7/2/20 12:54 AM
System: Roman143 from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 30.6 points.
7/2/20 12:56 AM
System: Aamir11 from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 56 points.
7/2/20 12:56 AM
System: Mbape07 from India Completed "ENLIGNE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 33.6 points.
7/2/20 12:59 AM
System: Ansari01 from India Completed "OpinionSurveys - INDIA (WEEKLY)" & credited 65 points.
7/2/20 1:00 AM
System: Guddu from India Completed "Admantium - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 36 points.
7/2/20 1:04 AM
System: Lestinwoods from United States Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
7/2/20 1:08 AM
System: Roman143 from India Completed "ENLIGNE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 33.6 points.
7/2/20 1:14 AM
System: curvature from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 45.5 points.
7/2/20 1:14 AM
System: Kaif84 from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 39 points.
7/2/20 1:15 AM
System: pekyra from Greece Completed "POLLFISH - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 30 points.
You must have at least 1 Completed withdraw to use chatbox.

  Last 10 Credited
  Last 10 Added
  48.96 points  
  95.2 points  
  10.88 points  
  16.32 points  
  55 points  
  54.4 points  
  56 points  
  119 points  
  119 points  
  119 points