Follow Us:
ThinkOpinion - Privacy Policy
Privacy Policy
At Think Opinion, we strive to develop innovative services to better serve our users. We recognize that privacy is an important issue, so we design and operate our services with the protection of your privacy in mind. This Privacy Policy outlines the types of personal information we gather when you use Think Opinion's services, as well as some of the steps we take to safeguard it.
 
The following principles apply to the personally identifying information we ask for and that you provide. "Personally identifying information" is information that individually identifies you, such as your name, physical address or email address.
 
Data collection
Think Opinion collects limited non-personally identifying information your browser makes available whenever you visit a website. This log information includes your Internet Protocol address, browser type, the date and time of your access and one or more cookies that may uniquely identify your browser. We use this information to operate, develop and improve our services.
 
Some of our services require you to register for an account. Think Opinion asks you for some personal information in order to create an account (typically your name, email address, e-gold account and a password for your account) and we will use that information to provide the service. For certain services, such as our advertising programs, we may request credit card or other payment information, which we maintain in encrypted form on our server.

Additional security information we will record automatically when logging in:
IP Address 
Country location 
Internet Service Provider 
Browser, and device Information, 
Date and Time of Log In Details of where you joined us from if available (referral website, facebook, google etc.) This security information is used in conjunction with the registration information to complete secondary security checks to ensure we have been provided with genuine information, to make sure you are not breaking any rules or terms of our site and fraud prevention.Examples would be creating duplicate accounts, registering false information, or committing fraud.

Additional verification information we may request Prior to sending any payments, we may also request verification document(s) to verify your registered information (examples might include a utility bill, drivers license or similar.Any documents you send to us will be dealt with securely, are only used for the purpose of verifying your identify or your age and will be permanently deleted within 24 hours of verification of your account. If a further document is requested we will hold the original document until the second document is received, or up to a maximum of 7 days at which point it will be permanently deleted.You will be able to request separately either via email or support ticket that we delete any document you have sent to us at the first opportunity prior to those timescales. Documents sent to us can only be accessed by members of staff with authorisation to view that email account at ThinkOpinion Market Surveys (OPC) Private Limited. ( Company That operates ThinkOpinion.com )
 
Cookies
Upon your first visit to Think Opinion, a cookie is sent to your computer that uniquely identifies your browser. A "cookie" is a small file containing a string of characters that is sent to your computer when you visit a website.
 
We use cookies to improve the quality of our service and to better understand how people interact with us. Think Opinion does this by storing user preferences in cookies and by tracking user trends and patterns of how people access our site.
 
Most browsers are initially set up to accept cookies. You can reset your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. However, some Think Opinion features or services may not function properly without cookies.
 
Information sharing
We will not sell, disclose or lease our member's personal information to any other entity, unless this information is required by a local Law Enforcement Agency's.
Changes to this Policy
Please note this Privacy Policy will change from time to time. We expect most such changes to be minor, but there may be changes that are more significant. Regardless, we will post those changes on this page and, if the changes are significant, we will also provide a more prominent notice on our News Page. Each version will be noted at the top of the page.
Server Time  
3/31/20 1:36 PM
System: sonjoy from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 42 points.
country - 3/31/20 1:38 PM
Trikal: Congratulations @jhon
country - 3/31/20 1:38 PM
Trikal: @Akstyle- Congratulation
3/31/20 1:40 PM
System: SHINU from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 40.8 points.
3/31/20 1:41 PM
System: Ashiq99 from India Completed "POLLFISH - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 45 points.
3/31/20 1:42 PM
System: Sambhu from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 28 points.
3/31/20 1:44 PM
System: Malikrke from India Completed "POLLFISH - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 45 points.
3/31/20 1:45 PM
System: Snapdeal from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 42 points.
3/31/20 1:51 PM
System: GOOGLE from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 47.6 points.
3/31/20 1:51 PM
System: raowasu from India Completed "POLLFISH - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 45 points.
3/31/20 1:53 PM
System: RoyalEngineer from India Completed "POLLFISH - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 45 points.
3/31/20 1:57 PM
System: sonjoy from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 47.6 points.
3/31/20 2:04 PM
System: Sambhu from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 47.6 points.
3/31/20 2:07 PM
System: Bhoot from India Completed "POLLFISH - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 45 points.
3/31/20 2:08 PM
System: Snapdeal from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 40.8 points.
country - 3/31/20 2:12 PM
Snapdeal: AKSTYLE........ CONGRATULATION
3/31/20 2:16 PM
System: sonjoy from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 47.6 points.
3/31/20 2:25 PM
System: Sambhu from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
3/31/20 2:27 PM
System: Madurga from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 54.4 points.
3/31/20 2:37 PM
System: RoyalEngineer from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 40.8 points.
3/31/20 2:46 PM
System: Bhoot from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 54.4 points.
3/31/20 2:47 PM
System: sonjoy from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 47.6 points.
3/31/20 2:59 PM
System: Mbape07 from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 42 points.
3/31/20 3:05 PM
System: Bhoot from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 47.6 points.
3/31/20 3:06 PM
System: Mbape07 from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 40.8 points.
3/31/20 3:16 PM
System: Insha88 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 47.6 points.
3/31/20 3:16 PM
System: SurmaBhopali from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 47.6 points.
3/31/20 3:30 PM
System: sahil from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 47.6 points.
3/31/20 3:35 PM
System: SurmaBhopali from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 54.4 points.
3/31/20 3:48 PM
System: Limka from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 40.8 points.
3/31/20 4:14 PM
System: sudame from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 70 points.
3/31/20 4:18 PM
System: Mbape07 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 47.6 points.
3/31/20 4:20 PM
System: Z786K from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 47.6 points.
3/31/20 4:22 PM
System: Arjya from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 52.5 points.
3/31/20 4:28 PM
System: Kingsmaan has just cashed out $7.56.
3/31/20 4:29 PM
System: DOLLER from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 51 points.
3/31/20 4:33 PM
System: Flipkart from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
3/31/20 4:37 PM
System: Ansarikan from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 42 points.
3/31/20 4:39 PM
System: sudame from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 47.6 points.
3/31/20 4:39 PM
System: Saif6631 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 47.6 points.
3/31/20 4:40 PM
System: Omkar00 from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 52.5 points.
3/31/20 4:42 PM
System: Gold25 from India Completed "PEANUTLABS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 22.75 points.
3/31/20 5:16 PM
System: Ajith from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 1 points.
3/31/20 5:17 PM
System: Tamil from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 1 points.
3/31/20 5:18 PM
System: Omkar00 from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 51 points.
3/31/20 5:25 PM
System: Rke22 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 30.8 points.
3/31/20 5:29 PM
System: Saif6631 from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 40.8 points.
3/31/20 5:39 PM
System: Aarfaa from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
3/31/20 5:52 PM
System: Omkar00 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 235.2 points.
3/31/20 5:53 PM
System: Ansarikan from India Completed "PERSONALY - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 70 points.
You must have at least 1 Completed withdraw to use chatbox.

  Last 10 Credited
  Last 10 Added
  65.28 points  
  81.6 points  
  10.88 points  
  16.32 points  
  55 points  
  33.6 points  
  54.4 points  
  56 points  
  119 points  
  119 points