Follow Us:
Highest Paying Surveys Rates & Unlimited Rewards

TAKE SHORT SURVEYS AND GET PAID

Reward yourself by converting your Opinion into Giftcards, Cash Prizes, More. Participate in our Paid Surveys from our top Reasearch Networks, We offer multiple earning Options that you can use to create a stable income.

  Access your Account  

Forgot your password?  Forgot your username?  Create new account

Surveys: 50000 +

Paid: $120,085.21

Multiple Ways to Earn

  • Take Our Paid Surveys from Top networks, We are offering wide range of Surveys partnering with top Survey Panels around the world.
  • Offerwalls with Top Converting and Unlimited High Paying Surveys. Updates with new Surveys, Offers every Minute, Everyday
  • Participate in our Offer contests while completing Surveys and Offers. We offer continued Contests which helps to boost your Earnings.
  • Affiliate Program with a GREAT referral commissions, You will earn referring new members, We also run Monthly Referral Contests
  • Earn extra for being Active and Grabbing our Promotional Codes by following our Social networks, Pages and redeem them for Free Points can be converted into Rewards

Multiple Redeemption Options

At Thinkopinion, We offer various redeemption options for our users to withdraw your earnings to E-wallets, Giftcards or Mobile wallets and more. We look for all the possible reward options that are globally available, You can redeem to PayPal, Amazon and Bank wire and various other popularirly known ones.

2 Levels Affiliate Commission

We are Offering 2 Tier Referral system that brings you 15% from Your 1st Downline Referrals and 5% for 2nd Downline Referrals. All you have to do is Referring New members who are interested to take and participate in our High Paying Surveys, Offers, Offerwalls. Your referrals never ever expire and You continue to earn Referral commissions as long as they Earn.




Our Partners

Server Time  
7/1/20 11:09 PM
System: Sonu00 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 30.8 points.
7/1/20 11:11 PM
System: Boss51 from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 28 points.
7/1/20 11:14 PM
System: Azamm24 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
7/1/20 11:19 PM
System: Whatsapp from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 35 points.
7/1/20 11:29 PM
System: Ajith from India Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 50.4 points.
7/1/20 11:40 PM
System: Kk97 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
7/1/20 11:41 PM
System: Kaif84 from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 31.5 points.
7/1/20 11:41 PM
System: Abujar84 from India Completed "Admantium - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 36 points.
7/1/20 11:47 PM
System: Boss51 from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 27.2 points.
7/1/20 11:51 PM
System: mathi from India Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 50.4 points.
7/2/20 12:01 AM
System: larrywillams from United States just Registered at ThinkOpinion.You received "$0.25"as signup bonus.
7/2/20 12:02 AM
System: NYMAR088 has just cashed out $20.00.
7/2/20 12:07 AM
System: Malik9837 from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 1 points.
7/2/20 12:09 AM
System: Shad45 from India Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 50.4 points.
7/2/20 12:11 AM
System: joyindianlife from India Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 50.4 points.
7/2/20 12:16 AM
System: Kaif84 from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 30.6 points.
7/2/20 12:17 AM
System: Ginger from India Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 50.4 points.
7/2/20 12:18 AM
System: Gulsajar from India Completed "Admantium - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 36 points.
7/2/20 12:20 AM
System: gurusingh from India Completed "OpinionSurveys - INDIA (WEEKLY)" & credited 65 points.
7/2/20 12:20 AM
System: gyani from India Completed "OpinionSurveys - INDIA (WEEKLY)" & credited 65 points.
7/2/20 12:21 AM
System: shehwaransari from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 30.8 points.
7/2/20 12:32 AM
System: Mbape07 from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 39 points.
7/2/20 12:34 AM
System: Roman143 from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 39 points.
7/2/20 12:37 AM
System: Smart from India Completed "Admantium - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 36 points.
7/2/20 12:38 AM
System: Kk97 from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 56 points.
7/2/20 12:39 AM
System: Mbape07 from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 30.6 points.
7/2/20 12:39 AM
System: gurusingh from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 45.5 points.
7/2/20 12:40 AM
System: Mazid from India Completed "Admantium - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 36 points.
7/2/20 12:40 AM
System: Omkar00 from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 27.2 points.
7/2/20 12:41 AM
System: Roman143 from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 30.6 points.
7/2/20 12:48 AM
System: Guddu from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 39 points.
7/2/20 12:49 AM
System: Limka from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
7/2/20 12:54 AM
System: Roman143 from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 30.6 points.
7/2/20 12:56 AM
System: Aamir11 from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 56 points.
7/2/20 12:56 AM
System: Mbape07 from India Completed "ENLIGNE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 33.6 points.
7/2/20 12:59 AM
System: Ansari01 from India Completed "OpinionSurveys - INDIA (WEEKLY)" & credited 65 points.
7/2/20 1:00 AM
System: Guddu from India Completed "Admantium - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 36 points.
7/2/20 1:04 AM
System: Lestinwoods from United States Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
7/2/20 1:08 AM
System: Roman143 from India Completed "ENLIGNE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 33.6 points.
7/2/20 1:14 AM
System: curvature from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 45.5 points.
7/2/20 1:14 AM
System: Kaif84 from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 39 points.
7/2/20 1:15 AM
System: pekyra from Greece Completed "POLLFISH - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 30 points.
7/2/20 1:20 AM
System: gyani from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 45.5 points.
7/2/20 1:23 AM
System: Hooren from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 56 points.
7/2/20 1:29 AM
System: Guddu from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 31.5 points.
7/2/20 1:30 AM
System: chamelisinghnia from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 45.5 points.
7/2/20 1:30 AM
System: Ali67 from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 39 points.
7/2/20 1:31 AM
System: Lestinwoods from United States Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 168 points.
7/2/20 1:31 AM
System: Kaif84 from India Completed "Admantium - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 36 points.
7/2/20 1:31 AM
System: Luck00 from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 38.5 points.
You must have at least 1 Completed withdraw to use chatbox.

  Last 10 Credited
  Last 10 Added
  48.96 points  
  95.2 points  
  10.88 points  
  16.32 points  
  55 points  
  54.4 points  
  56 points  
  119 points  
  119 points  
  119 points